WINGS Board of Directors

Position Joined
Carol Zanin Director 1998
Brad Mitchell Chair 2003
Nancy Wood Directory 2003
Ellen Kluesner Director 2004
Dawn Kitchell Secretary 2008
Dr. Jane Reed Director 2008
Cindy Lohmeyer Executive Member 2009
Casey Zastrow Treasurer 2011
Alicia Hamann Director 2012
Larry Tobben Director 2012
Jennifer Meyer Director 2013
Ruth Ann Smith Director 2014
Dan Haire Director 2014
Evan Brinker Director 2014
Matt Graham Director 2014
Becky Cox Director 2015
Amy Oesterly Director 2015

Janie Chalem



Katelyn Riegel Director 2016
Rick Buckman Director 2016
Gretchen Homeyer Director 2017
Bridget Phelps Director 2017
Krista L. Jacquin Director 2017

School District Representatives

Position Joined
Dr. Lori VanLeer Superintendent of Schools 2008
Susan Harms Executive Secretary, Treasurer 2015


WINGS Educational Foundation
PO Box 203
Washington, MO 63090
Phone: (636) 231-2000
501(c)3 Corporation


Former Directors
Click below for a complete list of WINGS Directors and their years of service. WINGS ROSTER Dec 2017 -1.docx